事工
我们聚集在一起为神为我们所做的一切敬拜神。神是当得敬拜的。他是唯一的真神。使徒约翰在启示录教导我们"应当敬拜那创造天地海和众水泉源的。" 启示录 14:7

  • 查经
  • 主日学
  • 圣餐
  • 洗礼
  • 所以,你们要去,使万民作我的门徒,奉父、子、圣灵的名给他们施洗(或作:给他们施洗,归於父、子、圣灵的名)。凡我所吩咐你们的,都教训他们遵守,我就常与你们同在,直到世界的末了。马太福音 28:19, 20。这是主基督耶稣升天与父同坐宝座前的最后的命令。华人同兴教会遵照主的旨意在华人中寻找不认识主的人,并且为主基督耶稣培养门徒。

    门徒训练班- 我们一起同走天路,从“倚靠自己的聪明”转向“在你一切所行的事上都要认定他,他必指引你的路。” 箴言3:5-6

  • 门徒训练
  • 关怀小组
  • 学生查经班
  •  
    Copyright © 2007, Chinese Gospel Church of Charlottesville,, All rights reserved.

Ministries
Worship We gather to worship and praise God for all He has done for us. He alone is deserving of our worship for He alone is worthy. He is the one true God. We follow the words of the writer of Revelation, to "Worship him who made the heavens, the earth, the sea and the springs of water." Revelation 14:7

  • Bible Study
  • Sunday School
  • Holy Communion
  • Baptism
  • Missions Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them in the name of the Father and of the Son and of the Holy Spirit, and teaching them to obey everything I have commanded you. Mathew 28:19, 20 This was Jesus last command prior to His ascension into heaven to be with His Father. We are committed here at Chinese Gospel Church to reach the "lost" among our Chinese brothers and sisters and make disciples for Christ.

    Discipleship - We walk in His way together to make the transition from "leaning on one's own understanding" to "trusting in the Lord with all one's heart and in all ways acknowledging Him, and he shall direct thy paths". Proverbs 3:5-6

  • More about Discipleship
  • Small Groups
  • English Conversation
  •  
    Copyright © 2007, Chinese Gospel Church of Charlottesville,, All rights reserved.